• New

Amalaki, Organic India

ECV-101A

The fruit of the tree, which is a natural source of vitamin C.

Amalaki is the dried fruit of the Emblica officinalis tree, which is called "Indian gooseberry". It is a natural source of vitamin C.

€10.83
€0.18 / Pcs.
Quantity
Last items in stock

Gluten free - doesn't contain any amount of a gluten-containing grain (wheat, rye, barley, or their crossbred hybrids like triticale) or an ingredient derived from such grain that was not processed to remove gluten.
GMO free - product was produced without genetic engineering and its ingredients are not derived from GMOs.
Vegan - do not contain animal products or byproducts and that have not been tested on animals.
Soy free
Lactose free - it is still a dairy product (i.e. cow’s milk), but it has the enzyme lactase added to the product.
Description

Amalaki (Emblica officinalis)  is a tree with exfoliating bark native to India. The fruits are bitter and refreshing, they tend to cool the body. Fruits that ripen in autumn and are dried are used.

Vitamin C:
- contributes to the normal formation of collagen for the normal function of blood vessels, bones, cartilage, gums, skin and teeth
- contributes to normal energy metabolism
- contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system
- contributes to normal psychological activity
- contributes to the normal function of the immune system
- contributes to reducing the level of fatigue and exhaustion
- increases iron absorption
- contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress

Contents: 60 capsules

Composition

Phyllanthus emblika "Amalaki" (Emblica medicine)

Instructions

Take one to two capsules twice a day with food and water. Not suitable for children, pregnant and lactating women. Also suitable for vegans. **Recipe:** "Healthy and refreshing iced tea with holy basil"

Product Details
Reference
ECV-101A
Brand
EAN13
801541002016

Data sheet

SIZE
60 pcs.
UNIVERSAL
GMO free - product was produced without genetic engineering and its ingredients are not derived from GMOs.
Gluten free - doesn't contain any amount of a gluten-containing grain (wheat, rye, barley, or their crossbred hybrids like triticale) or an ingredient derived from such grain that was not processed to remove gluten.
Lactose free - it is still a dairy product (i.e. cow’s milk), but it has the enzyme lactase added to the product.
Soy free
Vegan - do not contain animal products or byproducts and that have not been tested on animals.
BENEFITS
Energy
Hair and nails
Hormone support
Immunity
Mental health
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.